Officers and Committee

President : Mr D R Murton
01245 466331, email: president@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Chairman : Mrs C Page
01489 589734, email: chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Vice-Chair: Mrs L Thorogood
01622 891211, email: vice-chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Secretary: Mrs E King
01246 476059, email: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Mr J Newsham
01785 780149, email: treasurer@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr C Blower
01267 253334
Mrs F Robson
01914 889961
Mr N Bryant
01525 405956, email: nigel-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs J Crawford
01647 231103, email: jackie-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Miss J Linley
01278 732628, email: jan-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr J Pickering
0191 291 2862, email: james-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs J Pickering (Membership Coordinator)
0191 291 2862, email: membership@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
(Newsletter & Yearbook Editor) – Vacant
email: clumberclips@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs B Weston (Breed Representation Coordinator)
01530 456071, email: breed-rep@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs S Boden (Rescue Coordinator)
07793 487648 / 01205 460321, email: rescue@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Archivist: Vacancy
email: archivist@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Puppy List Coordinator: Mrs L Thorogood 
01622 891211, email: puppy@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Field Secretary: Vacant
email: field-trial@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Health Coordinator – Breed Health Coordinator
01489 589734, email: breed-coord@clumberspanielclub.org.uk